Board of Directors

Board of Directors
* denotes non-voting member
Charles Sperry, President
Darrin Paul, Vice President
Donnie "Jake" Thompson,Treasurer
Alison Ross, Secretary
Paul Currey
Dana Gladysz
Dr. Mark Hackney
John "Skip" Vincent
*Linda Simms, Administrator
*Melissa "Missy" Mohr, Assistant Admin.
* Michelle Alkire, Early Ed. Director
*Casie James, PTF Representative

Connect With Us

Facebook Twitter

Email Sign-Up

Get your latest news, updates and be the first to know about our upcoming activities and events.

Contact Information

Heritage Christian School
225 Newton Ave.
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Phone: 304-842-1740
See Map
© 2006 - 2018 Heritage Christian School - All Rights Reserved.